CuteCarry

Confession of an Asian StyleHolic

Officer Victoria

Here come mummy… I mean army.

victoria-army

She did it again, this time at London, Heathrow and Milan Airport. Give your respect to Officer Victoria, before she took off her Loewe army-inspired dress and dance on your lap.

Victoria loves  high fashion, and I do adore her but don’t you think this is look like a stripper costume? The matchy-matchy outfit, the hat (I think that is from her Russian Vogue cover) and her hideous Valentino Glamourous tote, the only item that is not so tripper about this look.

valentino-glamourous1

Kids, don’t try this at home, or airport, or mall or anywhere!

March 7, 2009 Posted by | Uncategorized | , , | Leave a comment

I don’t know what to do…

I don’t know if I should

Smile

 0081

063

 

Not smile

0441

026

Or just being irritating

013

 

Life is not so easy lately. From politics to racial harmony to money….

 I hate to say this but why some people just ignore others feeling and then try to change everything like nothing happened?

Can’t we respect each other, learn from history and open wide all our mind!!!

March 7, 2009 Posted by | Uncategorized | | Leave a comment

   

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.