CuteCarry

Confession of an Asian StyleHolic

JUST CAVALLI ELONGATED SATCHEL

Yummy and delicious. Yes. I am really hungry when I looking at this satchel. It looks like hot spicy snack back from where I came from, curry puffs!

Roberto Cavalli is a genius. Bringing back the original sexy cut. Never fail to impress me. I just imagine Roberto Cavalli ladies is someone who is very comfortable with her body, sexually advanced, rebellious and definitely will never take no for an answer.

The shape may looks like my “irresistible back home curry puff” but with the stud, the pleat and the brass plus the shape look very rough. Just like Gladiator shades of amour.

Even it looks like my favourite snack; this satchel is not my favourite. . But, I am highly recommended this clutch for any girl who intended to join the Cavalli clan. Just Cavalli Elongated satchel is a good start and a pre-introduction ticket to enter the world of Roberto Cavalli.

Girls… your first step to the real thing is at ebags.com

July 29, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

