CuteCarry

Confession of an Asian StyleHolic

TOD HELMET MEDIA BAG

The other day I had a business discussion at the most stylish office I ever seen. It is posh, sleek, kind like Meade Office in Ugly Betty and the people who work there look posh, sleek and stylish too. I came early and there are only two ladies in the meeting room. One is “Coach Straight Hair”- she is carrying a Coach Ergo and the other is “Tod Arrogant Biatch” – she is carrying Tod Medium Helmet Bag and with a very icy cold attitude. To break the ice, I smile and say “hello ladies”. The “Coach Straight Hair” smile and she praise my Guess Vogue and I praise her Coach. But that “Tod Arrogant Biatch just gave me a very pale smile.  What is wrong with her? I calm my self by thinking maybe she is having PMS or bad hair day (her hair looks like a dry old wig!). I said “Nice Bag!” and she look at me and said “Thank you, its Toad!! I like Toad” For heaven sake, I know that is Tod, but definitely not Toad, the baby frog!

 

 

Whatever and how they pronounce Tod is not important for Tod’s mania. It is the bag that is something that you can proud carrying. The medium Helmet media bag is something that you should carry for the next few seasons considering the large tote era will be end soon. Made form soft calfskin, golden hardware (that is a perfect match with the grey onze skin), top zip closure and topstitching details. I like the pleats around the bag, which is really soft looking pleat; as soft as the soft calfskin.  Very feminine, clean and sophisticated; no wonder whose carrying Helmet will proudly show off to everyone her Tod or Toad! Helmet for USD1.495.00 at saks.com.

September 30, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

