CuteCarry

Confession of an Asian StyleHolic

SWEET LIKE CHOCOLATE

What is the best way to tell everyone at the airport luggage conveyer belt that there is a kid in you? With Jansport chocolate chips bubbles luggage of course!

jansport-chocolatechips-bubble

Nothing serious about the bag… it is fun, yummy like chocolate and the most fun-loving luggage with easy to spot. Who need that red ribbon to distinguish your belt? You just need Jansport (gosh.. now I sound like really Jansport sales rep!)

Ok… I am not going to work with Jansport. This bag is not on the top of my wishlist because it is made from polyester and relatively small. I don’t see why on earth 30 years old plus office executive with this luggage but it is so easy on eyes. Perfect gift for my young  niece (honey… don’t you dare ask me for that Gucci bag!)

Jansport bubble at 77% less (WOW!!!!!!) only USD49.99 at ebags.com…

Are you kidding me… 77% discount?… maybe I should get one!…

November 7, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

