CuteCarry

Confession of an Asian StyleHolic

Michael Kors Phyton Jeweled Clutch

 

 

michael-kors-clutch1

One of my favourite words is enough is enough. I said it so many times, especially for those who seek advised from me or when I advise myself. You know, like talk to myself and stuff. This clutch is a great investment if they leave the python alone. I can’t understand why creative team in MK adding on something that is already beautiful. Ok… I can accept if you dye the skin but the LOTS of cheap looking baling?

 

I have nothing to say because again enough is enough!

 

Mickael Kors Phyton jeweled clutch USD1,495.00 @net-a-porter.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

November 26, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , ,

3 Comments »

  1. Clutch bag chanteque…rega dia pun chanteque…makin chantequelaa poket mak kalau beli hahahah…:P

    Comment by CLeeopatah | November 26, 2008

  2. if u knew I own a pair of bally python court shoes, will you skin me alive…

    Comment by reen | December 12, 2008

  3. of course i will skin you alive.. no you are not having that shoes.. first I will kill you to get the shoes or i’ll kill myself for not having phython… classnya reen!

    Comment by cutecarry | December 13, 2008


Leave a Reply

