CuteCarry

Confession of an Asian StyleHolic

Azlina birthday gift- Coach Kristin hobo

Azlina and I

Azlina and I

The above pic was taken during one of the simplest yet exclusive and beautiful wedding I’ve ever attended. I still remember my dear friend Azlina and her hubby Mizul looks like a fairy tale prince and princess in Syaiful Baharim. She is a girl who fall into an effortless chic category who never try too much but her style still very impressive. Unlike me, sometimes I look like a walking fashion specimen BUT I always can get away by saying “this is fashion” or “hello…. I saw David Beckham in this very same style” or “did you ever read Harpers or Vogue?!’.

Her latest Coach leather Kristin just proved that she is someone that still managed to stich to her fashion pronciple even now she is very pregnant. This effortless hobo is a birthday present from her Mizul and  it is so  Azlina.

The birthday gift... and can you see my reflection?
The birthday gift… .. erm can you see my reflection?

Kristin hobo is something that I will suggest if you want to get something leather from Coach. This is a bag that you can carry every year because the style won’t fade. Mizul bought this is KLCC Coach boutique. But if you want it to be delivered to your office so you can proudly tell everyone you bought something spectacular, it is a click away only USD598 at coach.

January 6, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

