CuteCarry

Confession of an Asian StyleHolic

Pauric Sweeney vs Charles and Keith

pauric-sweeney

It is a women bag, but it is really acceptable for men. I just an inch to buy this bag, but then I saw Calvin Klein jeans and get distracted. Actually, it is really similar to this bag, but not this bag. Sound confusing? Ok… let me tell this in a straight forward way, Charles and Keith bag that I saw in Pavilion KL store is similar to Pauric Sweeney Perforated bag!   

I didn’t snap any pic because probably they will call the security, but even it is almost two weeks, I still remember that the shape of Charles and Keith and Pauric Sweeney Perforated shoulder bag is like a reflection of each other. BELIEVE ME, I have photograhic memory only for bag. The differences are the material, Charles and Keith is black shiny patent leather and while Pauric Sweeney Perforated is silver shiny. The other difference is Charles and Keith only cost around USD35 (after 30% discount) and Pauric Sweeney is like USD1300 at net a porter, without the discount.

 I think I can settle with Charles and Keith.  

  

January 7, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized | ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

