CuteCarry

Confession of an Asian StyleHolic

Porsche White Collection

When I think of Porsche, I will think of boring, conventional design. Most of the design is not stylish at all and it is a negative in my style pH. Nothing great, if I ever stop at Porsche counter at KLIA, I just stop just to say hi to my friend, the beautiful Suzie who works as a Porsche sales personnel. The rack just didn’t give any impact and it doesn’t make me to browse the collection for more than 1 minutes. In short, the car is sexy but the shirt just suck.

porsche-briefcase

With all my impression about Porsche it is kind like change, a bit when I saw Porsche white Collection. It is quite ok. It doesn’t make me jump out of bed and call Suzie to reserve something from White Collection but if I have extra money, I’ll probably buy it (I don’t know when it happened). The white is just like quite hip. I am thinking someone like Kanye West carries the briefcase and wears the shades.  He likes white isn’t it? I am ‘thinking’ about the jacket. I don’t see it for real but from the photo it is not bad. My only concern if the cut is suitable for me. It looks quite hip but I can’t stop thinking about Porsche target market is kind like for rich, typical masculine formal man. If they keep with that concept, the jacket is so not me.

porsche-jacketporsche-sungglases 

The credit card holder look ‘quite cute’, maybe I can pay a visit to Suzie to ask for her opinion. Hmmm…..

porsche-credit-card 

For white experience, visit the site.

 

January 10, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

