CuteCarry

Confession of an Asian StyleHolic

Ultrapeel Dermalift System

My friend Brandon was born with beautiful skin. He never takes care of his skin (I really mean never) but yet he has a perfect flawless skin. Don’t you ever ask him what is his secret or you’lbe fool with nonsense tips on how to achieve clear skin. Some just born lucky and unfortunately not me.
But it doesn’t mean I have a terrible skin, please don’t get it wrong. My only problem is bit acne scars, occasional acne and sometimes dullskin. My aim is to have a clear and beautiful skin so I can get more and more secret admirers! oppsss…. With regards to that, I undergone a procedure called Ultrapeel  Dermalift System. If you don’t know what that is, let me tell you in a simplest way possible. It is a superficial skin resurfacing that used a closed vacuum system and it includes some kind of crystals. It is for smoother and radiant skin (hoping for that!). That’s it, don’t ask me any further.  Go to Google!

This is the steps in Ultrapeel procedure. In case if you keep wondering who is the gorgeous patient (or a gorgeous wannabe), he is me.

FIRST STEP - Cleanse the face and the derm will wipe the face until it is really, really dry. If not, the crystal will not really work.

FIRST STEP - Cleanse the face and the derm will wipe the face until it is really, really dry. If not, the crystal will not really work. I look tense. Well honey, this is my first time. Tense but excited. It is like singing 'like A Virgin"

SECOND STEP- The real thing began. Mrs Doc said she used low pressure for that area, and I love her printed tunic dress.

SECOND STEP- The real thing began. Mrs Doc said she used low pressure for that area, and I love her printed tunic dress.

THIRD STEP- Higher pressure vacuum for my white head prone nose. I can feel the crystal bit.

THIRD STEP- Higher pressure vacuum for my white head prone nose. I can feel the crystal bit.

FOURTH STEP - Neutrogena icy cold mask.i felt a bit burning sensation after the vacuum, the mask really help.. do I look fat?

FOURTH STEP - Neutrogena icy cold mask.i felt a bit burning sensation after the vacuum, the mask really help.. btw do I look fat?

Final step- smile. I just have to smile even with big red mark on my cheek. Mrs Doc said it will be gone in a couple of days!

Final step- smile. I just have to smile even with big red mark on my cheek. Mrs Doc said it will be gone in a couple of days!

 0563

 

kiddie room

kiddie room

057

FYi, the procedure only cost me a cheap, very cheap RM135, it is like Charles and keith bags, cheap and beautiful!You’ll never gonna get this low!

I am not saying it is work because this is my first time. So I just have to try for a few sessions to see the result.

Credit to my favourite derm, Klinik Qistina. I like this clinic because Mrs Doc is such a sincere doctor. She never sells rubbish medication like other docs, who just like robbed my money! Plus, I just love the ambience of her clinic!

 Call Klinik Qistina 03-89434487 for your free skin consultation.

January 12, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , ,

1 Comment »

  1. hai..juz wanna ask u..how’s ur face?
    izzit the treatment ok 4 u?
    TQ

    Comment by affa | October 29, 2010


Leave a Reply

