CuteCarry

Confession of an Asian StyleHolic

Celeb and carry: Blake Lively

I confess, I am never a big fan of Gossip Girl. I am not saying that this is suck but I just do not have chance to really watch it. The series it is always just half shown when I turn on the TV and I am like lost and not sure what is the buzz about Blake Lively.

Blake Lively on the cover of February 2009 American Vogue

Blake Lively on the cover of February 2009 American Vogue

My second confess, since I don’t really watch the series, I am not really aware what are they wearing. The only medium of fashion information about Blake lively is from the net. They keep buzzing about this effortless, curvy girl who carries Chanel to set or something.Plus she must ‘something’ because Anna Wintour pick her to grace the cover of February 2009 American Vogue.

SPL71413_002

For the first time, I put in something about Blake Lively. While filming, she is carrying an oversized San Francisco based designer Bryna Nicole bag. This bag called Layola and it is made from Italian cowhide satchel and features tonal leather, suede or snake-print trim on front and back and two short signature handles.  

The price is USD550 from their Spring 2009 collection. Right. She is student and carrying a USD550 bag. It is quite reasonable…. gosh.

What you mean by cheap canvas backpack? This is the kind of bag every student should carry to school. Pre order yours at Bryna Nicole.

January 17, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized | ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

