CuteCarry

Confession of an Asian StyleHolic

Catfight- Armani vs Dolce and Gabbana

dg-pants

You may hate me but I am kind like enjoying this. It is a collision between two giants on the land of pizza, Italy. Giorgio Armani vs. Dolce and Gabbana. Yes, yes, yes.

It is all about a pair of pants called Trousergate. Mr. Armani accusing Dolce and Gabbana copy quilted pants and presented it on a runaway. Mr. Armani even told reporters “Now they copy me. Tomorrow they will learn, I would understand if they were nobodies. But honestly!”.

For me, this is such a waste of time. This is fashion, it is all about copying and imitating.Can you imagine the only tweed suit manufactured only in Chanel factory and jeans only from Levis? I can’t!

I don’t really like the pants, honestly!

 

January 21, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized | ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

