CuteCarry

Confession of an Asian StyleHolic

Old Town White Coffee Toilet (Male, Female and In between)

025

I am blogging from Old Town White Coffee.

Still waiting for my Omega half boiled eggs but I keep waiting and anticipating for about an hour. Talk about efficient service.

But maybe they are too busy because it is like hundreds of customers munching Old Town infamous ‘roti kaya’ and sipping the delicious caffeine white coffee. That’s ok. I forgive them because I am addicted to their coffee. It is like 1000000x better than StarBucks. FYI I was born and raised in a small city, so my tongue will always be small city boy type, nothing can change that even if Hermes offered me free Birkin for life. If Naomi and Elle offered me to join them to ‘reborn’ Fashion Café, I will accept with one condition, the menu must be a fusion of small city food and fashion food.

OldTown Kopitiam is the most gender friendly restaurant in Malaysia. Why? let see

 MALE TOILET016

FEMALE TOILET

0172

 

I guess this is In Between Toilet because it has no sign.

018 

Me posing between Female and In Between toilet

0231

 

So if you are In Between, you should thanks OldTown Kopitiam!

 

January 28, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

3 Comments »

  1. so uol masuk toilet yang mana satu?

    Comment by Hazel | January 30, 2009

  2. toilet takde sign tu

    Comment by cutecarry | January 30, 2009

  3. dah agak dah

    Comment by Hazel | January 31, 2009


Leave a Reply

