CuteCarry

Confession of an Asian StyleHolic

Personal Grooming Talk in Borneo!

I was invited to give a talk on ‘Personal Grooming’ in Kota Kinabalu, Sabah.

087

My focus is on personal hygiene  like on how to detect your toxic breath and choose the right perfume, what is smart casual wear (I don’t think jeans is smart casual wear), how to match your dress with your shoes and handbag is an ultimate accessories. There’s more… you have to pay me first if you want more. If you don’t want to pay, keep reading my blog!

I guess they like my talk so much; judging from response and they are not sleeping and the fact that the boss  present me with a beautiful souvenir!

088

I JUST LOVE MY AUDIENCES..KEEP IN STYLE!

VISIT my new blog.. click-click Dont forget to click it!!!!!

February 16, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized |

2 Comments »

  1. souvenir apa uol? udang kering ke? uol bukan masak pun… merasa bagi kat mek… dah kehabisan udang kering nie… lupa nak kirim kat uol

    Comment by hazel | February 16, 2009

  2. ha ha ha.. takkanlah udang kering kat u ols, bukan pengacara jalan2 cari makan. bagi macam plaque jer.
    untuk u ols mesti orang bagi udang kering

    Comment by cutecarry | February 16, 2009


Leave a Reply

