CuteCarry

Confession of an Asian StyleHolic

Flip-ing Bag

I went to my besties crib, Jamsari and saw this cute, rare design Padini Bag.

The moment I saw it, I know it is mine! After almost 20 minutes persuasion, I finally managed to buy this bag. Let say he made a small profit from the transaction!

It is made from PU material but it looks like leather.

This ‘flip-ing bag’ is almost unrecognizable if we flip and un-flip it.

Flip it

019

 

Un-flip it

020

 

I carry it to office while I am in my slack, long shirt with tie (in my Diva without PMS pose)

003

 

During my casual outing at Subang Parade; the flip-ing bag pair with jeans, Nike top and fedora (in my Diva with PMS pose)

016

 It works both ways!

Thanks Jem!!!

March 1, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized | ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

