CuteCarry

Confession of an Asian StyleHolic

So not in a style radar….

Event: Malay wedding luncheon

Time at the wedding:  1.00pm to 2.00 pm

Venue: Community Hall

Guest: From those who carry Salvatore Ferragamo to Guess to someone in cheap sandal

009

008

 

Seat: I was seated at a VIP table

005

Weather: Typical Malaysian afternoon (hot, hotter, hottest)

Dilemma: From below pic, I am not sure if I dressed right yesterday! I am trying to be casual, but this is when casual go wrong.  I end looking like a sick aneroxic boy in an oversized khakis pants. I should be careful next time!

006

 

 

March 2, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

