CuteCarry

Confession of an Asian StyleHolic

Gucci Twirl

Don’t you want the most luxurious G around your wrist?

I am on for it. Except I have to make sure I clear my card outstanding before I can even think of touching it. But if someone would like to surprise me with the Gucci twirl, I am the happiest person on earth!

If I ever had this, I will flaunt my hand over and over again, like ‘mami jarums’ showing off the gold bracelets. Now, all I can do is to imagine. Ask, believe and received!

At Gucci

Or Amazon

March 26, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

