CuteCarry

Confession of an Asian StyleHolic

Queen Of Pop Photoshopped

Some claims that both of these Madonna’s images have been photoshopped.

Madonna Photoshopped

Come on guys She is in her 50’s. If she looks like on the left, she still looks great!

 The woman that has a huge influence in my life.  I don’t care how she looks like. I must confess that if not because of Madonna, there will be no me as per today. She impressed me with her videos, fashion and diva behavior.

I’ll probably not into fashion if she doesn’t exist. Salute to Queen, Salute to the one and only MADONNA

  

It takes a real MAN (transsexuals, transvestites included) to fill her shoes!

March 29, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

