CuteCarry

Confession of an Asian StyleHolic

Scott Jay cufflink

Cufflink is a symbol of masculine man and I never wore cufflink in my life! Masculinity is nothing to do with why I ignore cufflink. The reason is cufflinks tend to look so ‘stressful!’ If I’m with cufflinks, the next thing I do is I’ll be wearing Dunhill shirt and smoke cigar! So not me!!

 

Scott Kay sterling silver cufflink caught my eyes. It is not like typical cufflink that is boring and old. The detail is exquisite, mysterious and full shot of luxury. It is like looking at a million bucks painting. You just want to take your eyes off the details. Papa or papa like would love this!

Scott Kay cufflink amazed me but I am still not ready for that! Probably wait for another 10 (or less) years!

Scott Kay cufflink at Saks Fifth Avenue

April 7, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized | ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

