CuteCarry

Confession of an Asian StyleHolic

MARC BY MARC JACOBS WAREHOUSE SALE

marccshoes

If you want Marc by Marc Jacobs’s shoes at warehouse price, please head to

Nose (M) Sdn Bhd

Lot 691 Wisma RSH (Malaysia)

Jalan Lagoon Selatan Off Jalan Kewajipan

47500 Subang Jaya,

Selangor Darul Ehsan

(around KESAS highway, near Sports Planet)

Call 03-51232668.

Other brands include ras, Nose etc…..

I call just now and they confirm Marc by Marc Jacobs’s bags and shoes is up to 70% discount!!!!!!!!!!

It is from 8 to 12 April 2009 (10am until 7pm)

Are you freakin kidding me!!! I want to cry, I have to work, I can’t go. Not sure when I can go there. It is until this Sunday, but I don’t want leftover. All the good stuff will be off from the racks. .. oh… Marc bags 70% off… oh, oh, oh… really it makes me want to fly …

I wish I can go now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

April 8, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized |

6 Comments »

  1. That is confirmed. Agree too. Some accessories even up to 90%.

    Comment by BigSale Malaysia | April 8, 2009

  2. ohh those shoes….chanteq wei….air liur meleleh dah!!!!

    Comment by Ainul | April 8, 2009

  3. oh.. I want to faint.. 90% and now I am stuck kat office!!

    Comment by cutecarry | April 8, 2009

  4. ainul.. meleleh kalu dapat p kan..

    Comment by cutecarry | April 8, 2009

  5. […] went to Wisma RSH for a warehouse sale (read my previous entry here). It is a working day; luckily I have a meeting near the warehouse. What a coincidence!! […]

    Pingback by Wisma RSH Warehouse Sale « CuteCarry | April 10, 2009

  6. […] went to Wisma RSH for a warehouse sale (read my previous entry here). It is a working day; luckily I have a meeting near the warehouse. What a coincidence!! […]

    Pingback by Wisma RSH Warehouse Sale « CuteCarry | April 10, 2009


Leave a Reply

