CuteCarry

Confession of an Asian StyleHolic

It is always good down there!

My latest recessionista look. Shirt + pant = less than RM50!

036 

Working trip can be a bit stressful. Especially when you are with mega egomaniac! The stress part is only in the meeting room and it lasted only in 3 minutes just like orgasm.

Outside the room I am doing my part to help the local economy.

I just love unexpected bargain. Especially when I can buy 1 and get 2 free.How could I resist it?

0241

027

The brand is Domanchi. I just love the material and the cut. My friend can’t believe it is like RM69.90 for 3 pieces. You can choose from shirts and pants or jeans. It is like you buy a shirt for RM69.90 and then choose another two pieces! The jackets and tees is on half price. But being a skinny buy, the jackets is too big for me. Some of the wear or jeans (especially the ridiculous bell bottom with stupid details) only suit like for VCD/DVD sellers in Petaling Street;  too Ah Boon! So ,choose carefully guys! 

 It is happening down south at, Johor Bahru. It is always good down there!

Recessionistas please stand up!

0282

K-Two Fashion

Lot 2-41 Level 2, Zon Bebas Cukai (connected to The Zone Regency Hotel),

80000, Johor Bahru. Johor, MALAYSIA

Tel/Fax:607-2215579

April 19, 2009 - Posted by | Men fashion, Recessionista | , ,

4 Comments »

  1. oooo… its soo down under in Johor… too bad. desperate of getting another suit (officially black) befitting my new “downsized” me. the only suit i have right now is a M&S pinstripe suit (which i bought to celebrate my new reduced 37 to 34 waistline)

    Comment by Lonely in Gorgeous | April 20, 2009

  2. wow.. what an achievement from 37 to 34. I luv pinstripe suit. Guess now you can buy ready to wear like G200 or Padini with ur new size. both are chic and cheap. Recessionista!

    Comment by cutecarry | April 20, 2009

  3. still such suits at G2000 and Padini will cost me RM700 to RM1000 kan? not so Recessionista!

    Comment by Lonely in Gorgeous | April 20, 2009

  4. listen carefully. recessionista knows where to get better deal. if you look closely or at the right time at the right place a padini or G200 suit may cost you only RM200+. I have one! bought during sale.
    Chasing sale is just like our life, you must be at the right time and at the right place! you know what i mean!

    Comment by cutecarry | April 20, 2009


Leave a Reply

