CuteCarry

Confession of an Asian StyleHolic

Karnival Vespa Dan Motor Klasik Antarabangsa

Let me tell you… I am not into motorbike or anything motors. It is just not my nature. When my friends ask me to change to more expensive car, the issue that I would consider is can I afford to shop during SALE if the money that should be for SALE will be used to pay the car installment! NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

But I am so proud, proud, proud Kuala Kangsarian (if I pronounce it right) when I saw a magnificient collection of motorbikes during karnival vespa dan motor klasik antarabangas last sunday (26 April 2009).  

Congratulations to the organizer.

Feast yourself…

0561

This used to be my playground but back then I am in tracksuit but now in velvet pant and fedora strike a boring pose beside the magnificent Kuala Kangsar River.. I used to stay here. .. sob.. sob.. “Kuala Kangsar bandar Diraja.. iskandariah istana ternama (I still remember that song!)

2

It is bikes everywhere…..zillions of bikes

1

One the award winner vespa

3

Even foreigners respect our Sultan!

4

The Thai delegates

 

7

Sexy old vespa with sexy “vintage girl”

81old but precious

 

9

Yes guys.. this is a motorcycle! OLD but really really precious! 

 

11

Sexy bikes!

 

 

 

April 27, 2009 - Posted by | Function | ,

4 Comments »

  1. cantik mtor

    Comment by az | June 7, 2009

  2. good

    Comment by iads | June 20, 2009

  3. hallo cik, i am ao from Vespa Antique Club Indonesia. if u have vespa special?

    Comment by Ao | August 26, 2009

  4. I have vspa 90 cc spcl. 1966. Red cölour. Nice one..
    I use that daily to work

    Comment by Deddy | February 1, 2010


Leave a Reply

