CuteCarry

Confession of an Asian StyleHolic

Cutecarry Most desirable: Apple Zooloo

We heard about independent designer and how they are trying hard to survive. We just heard and not see. Not see and not watch.

''Apple-bag'', leather, suede and embossed leather combined, $200

I saw the collection and I just want to fly to Serbia now and buy the apple bag. This is my most desirable bag of the moment.  I want it, I want it! I can imagine I am toting this bag all over the town. Pair with a skinny jeans and a tee with Gucci sneakers, I will be the centre of attraction. I don’t expect everyone to adore my style. The crowd that adore me would probably will ask, wow… nice bag, where you bought it? With a smile my answer would be “It is Zooloo bag from Belgrade, Serbia…

Ok.. Enough with my imagination. Now get back to reality…

You know how much I want the bag. The only problem is it is only available in Belgrade. I wonder if they will approve my visa to Serbia…

The wonder woman is the brilliant 39 year old Larisa Zupanjevac Nikolic. Born in UK, graduated with merit at Belgrade University of Architecture. No wonder why almost all of her design look so structured like a perfect state of the art building. I remember Kuala Lumpur Twin Tower. Very structured, unique and modern. Imagine I walk into the building, across Coach, and then Jimmy Choo and Gucci toting Apple… oh… ok… enough… enough, back to reality!

''Geisha'' beige and black leather, $150

 

 

 

Zooloo

Larisa love leather because of the flexibility of the fabric when it is combining with others. Her design theme is unique, urban, contemporary design, comfortable and fun to wear. Larisa I am officially your fan!

Visit Zooloo.

I want an Apple.  Can ship to Malaysia?

Just askin’…

May 12, 2009 - Posted by | Bag |

4 Comments »

  1. where can I get the bags?

    Comment by Naf | May 13, 2009

  2. unique.. never heard of this brand.

    Comment by Anonymous | May 13, 2009

  3. “Geisha” is soo Me!

    Comment by Lonely in Gorgeous | May 13, 2009

  4. Lonely.. Geisha..hahahha.. i know it is sooo you!!!!!!!!!!

    Comment by cutecarry | May 13, 2009


Leave a Reply

