CuteCarry

Confession of an Asian StyleHolic

Wishlist – Dsquared2 tuxedo jacket

My new wishlist.

DSquared2 tuxedo jacket.

 

Love everything about the jacket, from the almost immaculate cut, the sharp contrast satin tipping and most of all I am crazy about the peak lapel and flap pockets.

The margin between men and women jacket is like so freakin close.  In this modern, anorexic, slim cut world (thanks to Italians), you barely see any different between between both sex in clothing department.

I am very sure I don’t look like girlie in this.

 Feel like add it into the cart but I stop because it is USD1, 151.50 after discount.

Not now, I’ll buy it later. You’ll see.

But now, let it be my ultimate wishlist!  

  Wishing, wishing and wishing. Anyone kind enuf to surprise me; the not enough money guy with an innocent smile and kind heart, you can go to saks.

Please, please, please… size 42… please, please

May 26, 2009 - Posted by | Men fashion

2 Comments »

  1. print the design then custom made in bangkok…cheap..cheap..laling + its fits u nicely & their workmanship & materials is as gud

    Comment by kuchai | May 27, 2009

  2. mmm… I am thinking about doin that..

    Comment by cutecarry | May 27, 2009


Leave a Reply

