CuteCarry

Confession of an Asian StyleHolic

Blogging on a ferry to Pangkor

124

I am blogging from a ferry seat waiting to board from Lumut Jetty to Pangkor Island Beach Resort.  The music on the air is probably from horror orchestra soundtrack. Don’t ask me why the ferry operator picks that kind of music!

 It is nice to get attention especially from a bunch of cute kids that seated next row.  They probably wonder why this weird looking guy in oversized shade and black ‘AROUSED’ TopShop tee looking so serious typing on computer while other passengers just laugh and taking photos!

I think I am a blogholic.

It is not on ‘rehab serious phase’ but I love to blog. A day sans blog is like a day without moisturizer. You know how bad it is! But this is what I like to do.. My source of inspiration to blog is from my passion towards style, fashion and devoted CuteCarry readers. It is like a triple joy when an email on my inbox from readers expressing how much they love my blog and ehem.. ehem.. me!  The best part is that they are from all over the world!

My passion to blog is also the fact that I am a shameless attention seeker!

You heard it right!

Back to the kids. They still smile and them taking photos of me!

They are so cute and not afraid to smile at me.  Unlike this horrible looking 40’s nyonya that looks fashionably disastrous in checked pants and horror looking spectacle that seated next to me. She is like having a heavy PMS.  Don’t she realized that it is NOT a good idea to do bad to blogger because she is probably end up as part of the story in this blog

Oh… I really want to have kids.

 Got to go. I have to call Madonna or Angelina Jolie for advised while sipping my orange juice facing the sea!

June 5, 2009 - Posted by | "Myself" |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

