CuteCarry

Confession of an Asian StyleHolic

Gwynet Paltrow greasy legs

She is partially responsible for why I joined yoga, pay more to get macrobiotic food so I can be skinny with fabulous skin and persuade (and failed!) my sister to name her child Apple.

Gwyneth

Now, she keeps me wonder why on earth she has that greasy legs during Tonight Show. Did she just applying something for beautification reason or it is a new trend?

Gwyneth, you have a lot to explain to me like what type of oil, what is the dress and why you look more beautiful compared to your Oscar day!

I think I better ask Chris Martin!

June 6, 2009 - Posted by | Current issue |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

