CuteCarry

Confession of an Asian StyleHolic

Catwoman whipping lesson

 Michelle Pfeiffer has offered up her whipping lesson for the next woman to portray iconic villain Catwoman. She said “I can give the whipping lessons. I did my own whipping.”

I want to join the class! I am sure the producer rather die than pick me as the next feline but I will probably die if I am selected to be Michelle student. I can use my whipping lesson to erm…. Let me keep it to myself. meow…..

Michelle is the BEST and PERFECT Catwoman. Who can forget that sexy ‘cover up’ catsuit and her acrobatic cat moves? Remember the way she licks her hand? What a sensational cat!

Actresses that are rumors to star in the next Catwoman are from Catherine Zeta Jones to Rachel Weisz to Angelina Jolie.

My choice; Angelina Jolie!

June 30, 2009 - Posted by | Current issue |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

