CuteCarry

Confession of an Asian StyleHolic

Fetish for Gucci boots

My ultimate wishlist.

Gucci boot!

My friend told me, her Japanese friends will laughed like crazy whenever they saw someone wearing boot in hot tropical Malaysia because they think boot only suitable in cool climate.

Noted. I will be not wearing boot during sunny day. I will only in boot when I am in freezing Malaysian air-conditioned room!

If only, read. If only I can get these delicious boots from Gucci. Italian leather lace-up boot with embossed logo script and side zip closure. I am craving now. USD795

Rich leather with elastic side gores and signature web heel. I am hungry for it. USD625.

Luxe Italian leather with side buckles and shearling lining. I am starving! USD995

July 8, 2009 - Posted by | Shoes |

3 Comments »

  1. nmpk cheapo ssangat booties ittew

    Comment by Anonymous | July 9, 2009

  2. owh that was me making the comment/statement but forgot to include me name hikhik

    Comment by atam | July 9, 2009

  3. ohhhh..the first pic is truly a handsome boot i must say!!
    btw, hi senior..;) it’s been a long time i havent been here but i must say,i still remember the address since u really caught my attention on the first day we met.so-not-like-other-govvy-guy, which is cool and release me as a newly-govvy!LOL..

    Comment by mieza | January 8, 2010


Leave a Reply

